Board of Directors

Paula Wrenn

Board Chair


Janet Anguiano

Board Vice-Chair


Anna Felciano

Board Secretary


Kirsten Tellez

Board Member

Jeanne Cox

Board Member

Melonie Delsid

Board Member

James Novak, MD

Board Member

Jackie Wiget

Board Member

James Berry

Board Member

Terms of Service:

Alexander Valley Healthcare’s Board members live and/or work in the Cloverdale/Geyserville area and serve a three year term.  Most Board members are not affiliated professionally in the health field and over half of the Board members are consumers of health care services at AVH, truly making it a community-consumer directed Board.

Board Recruitment:

If you would like information about applying to join AVH’s Board of Directors, please call the Administration Office at (707) 669-1777 weekdays 9AM to 5PM or you may download the interest form and send to 100 W. 3rd Street, Cloverdale, CA 95425 or fax to (707) 894-2954.